qosaindiana.blogg.se

Download glory glory tottenham hotspur free
Download glory glory tottenham hotspur free










download glory glory tottenham hotspur free

I had my breath taken away entering Wembley for the first time and seeing the thousands of flags being waved and felt the tsunami of noise wash over me. I remember street parades and decorating houses. I saw the first foreign players arrive in Ardiles and Villa. “ Tottenham are the greatest team the word has ever seen“ I don’t remember the anger of fans, the constant attacking of players, but I suppose that is because we were winning. Admittedly I wasn’t into the politics and management side of things so maybe I am looking back with rose tinted glasses. My dad and his brothers were all hard and fast spurs fans which meant, even though their offspring were girls, we would be spurs fans too. I grew up in Edmonton, North London, about a mile from the spurs ground. I was lucky enough to be born in the 70’s. “ Glory Glory Tottenham Hotspur“, the song I heard regularly sung in celebration growing up.












Download glory glory tottenham hotspur free